Men's Baseball - Schedule

Baseball Banner.jpg

Fall 2019 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time
9/8/2019 Sunday Murray State Showcase Murray, KY 1 pm
9/13/2019 Friday MAC Athletics Golf Tournament Farmington, MO Noon
9/14/2019 Saturday Alumni Game HOME Canceled
9/21/2019 Saturday Austin Peay Showcase Clarksville, TN 11 am
9/27/2019 Friday Fall Joplin JUCO Showcase Joplin, MO 1 pm
10/4/2019 Friday SWIC Belleville, IL 2:30 pm
10/12/2019 Saturday North Central HOME 11 am
10/13/2019 Sunday Fall World Series Draft Hub's Pub and Grill 7 pm
10/15/2019 Tuesday Fall World Series Game 1 HOME 3:30 pm
10/16/2019 Wednesday Fall World Series Game 2 HOME 3:30 pm
10/17/2019 Thursday Fall World Series Game 3 HOME 3:30 pm
10/21/2019 Monday Fall World Series Game 4 HOME 3:30 pm
10/22/2019 Tuesday Fall World Series Game 5 HOME 3:30 pm
10/26/2019 Saturday MAC Fall Showcase HOME Noon