Men's Baseball - Schedule

Baseball Banner.jpg

Mineral Area College

2020 Spring Schedule

 

Final Record:  5-9

Region 16:  1-3

 

         
         
Date Day Event/Opponent Location Time          
                   
2/7/2020 Friday Snead State (2) Boaz, AL Rain          
2/8/2020 Saturday Snead State Boaz, AL Rain          
2/11/2020 Tuesday Fontbonne St Louis, MO Rain          
2/14/2020 Friday Southwest MS (2) Summit, MS L, W          
2/15/2019 Saturday Copiah Lincoln (2) Wesson, MS W. W          
2/21/2020 Friday Bevill State (2) Jasper, AL W          
2/22/2020 Saturday Bevill State  Jasper, AL L, L          
2/25/2020 Tuesday Williams Baptist (2) Walnut Ridge, AR 12pm          
2/27/20 Thursday Frontier State Marion, IL L, L          
2/28/2020 Friday NIACC Millington, TN Canc.          
2/29/2020 Saturday Muskegon CC Millington, TN Canc.          
3/5/20 Thursday Kellogg HOME W          
3/7/2020 Saturday Metropolitan (2) Kansas City, MO W, L          
3/8/2020 Sunday Metropolitan (2) Kansas City, MO L, L          
3/10/2020 Tuesday Wabash Valley Home 1pm          
3/12/2020 Thursday Three Rivers (2) Poplar Bluff, MO 1pm          
3/13/2020 Friday Three Rivers (2) Poplar Bluff, MO 1pm          
3/17/2020 Tuesday Shawnee (2) Home 1pm          
3/20/2020 Friday Crowder Home 5pm          
3/21/2020 Saturday Crowder (2) Home 1pm          
3/22/2020 Sunday Crowder  Home 12pm          
3/24/2020 Tuesday Fontbonne St Louis, MO 2pm          
3/26/2020 Thursday Jefferson (2) Home 1pm          
3/28/2020 Saturday Jefferson (2) Hillsboro, MO 1pm          
3/31/2020 Tuesday CMU (2) Home 1pm          
4/2/2020 Thursday St Charles (2) Home 1pm          
4/4/2020 Saturday St Charles (2) Cottleville, MO 1pm          
4/6/2020 Monday Crowleys Ridge Paragould, AR 1pm          
4/7/2020 Tuesday Wabash Valley Home 1pm          
4/9/2020 Thursday State Fair Home 5pm          
4/10/2020 Friday State Fair (2) Home 1pm          
4/11/2020 Saturday State Fair Home 12pm          
4/13/2020 Monday Crowley's Ridge (2) Paragould, AR 1pm          
4/16/2020 Thursday St Louis (2) St Louis, MO 1pm          
4/18/2020 Saturday St Louis (2) Home 1pm          
4/22/2020 Wednesday SWIC (2) Home 1pm          
4/24/2020 Friday Lakeland Home 1pm          
4/28/2020 Tuesday SE Illinois  Harrisburg, Il 1pm          
5/1-2/2020 Fri/Sat Sub Region TBA TBA          
5/7-9/2020 Thur-Sat Region 16 Tournament Joplin, MO TBA