Men's Basketball - Schedule

252B1830-E2EE-46C7-A098-443DEE15F245.jpeg

Men's Schedule 2019-2020

 

 

 

Printer-Friendly Version

Overall Record:  8-0

Date

Day Opponent Location Time
         
10/13/19 Sun Vincennes Jamboree Vincennes, IL TBA
         
10/20/19 Sun John A. Logan Jamboree Carbondale, IL TBA
         
10/26/19 Sat Closed Practice @ UMSL St. Louis, MO TBA
         
11/1/19 Fri Three Rivers Classic vs. Wabash Valley Poplar Bluff, MO W 73-50
         
11/2/19 Sat

Three Rivers Classic vs.

Link Year Prep

Poplar Bluff, MO

W

113-66

         
11/6/19 Wed Southwestern Illinois Home W 88-67
         
11/9/19 Sat Southeastern Illinois Harrisburg, IL W 90-57
         
11/12/19 Tues Southwestern Illinois Belleville, IL W 93-75
         
11/15/19 Fri Bob Sechrest Classic: HOME W 86-55
vs. Kennedy King
         
11/16/19 Sat

Bob Sechrest Classic:

HOME W 73-55
vs. Highland
         
11/19/19 Tue West Kentucky Tech HOME W 101-49
         
11/22/19 Fri Daley Chicago, IL 7:00
         
11/23/19 Sat Kennedy King Chicago, IL 3:00
         
11/29/19 Fri Thanksgiving Classic: Home 7:00
vs. Fort Scott
         
11/30/19 Sat Thanksgiving Classic:  Home 5:00
vs. Kansas City Kansas CC
         
12/2/19 Mon Southeastern Illinois HOME 7:00
         
12/5/19 Thurs Quincy Quincy, IL 7:00
         
12/8/19 Sund St. Louis Shootout: St. Louis 6:00
vs. Lewis & Clark
         
12/14/19 Sat Rotary Shootout Home 8:00
vs. Missouri Baptist JV
         
1/1/20 Wed Faith Prep Home 3:00
         
1/4/20 Sat Three Rivers Home 7:00
         
1/11/20 Sat West Plains West Plains 7:00
         
1/18/20 Sat Moberly Moberly 7:00
         
1/20/20 Mon Lincoln Land Home 3:00
         
1/22/20 Wed St. Louis St. Louis 7:00
         
1/25/20 Sat State Fair (Homecoming) HOME 7:00
         
2/1/20 Sat Moberly HOME 7:00
         
2/5/20 Wed West Kentucky Tech Paducah, KY 7:00
         
2/11/20 Tues Lindenwood-Belleville Belleville, IL 7:30
         
2/15/20 Sat Three Rivers Poplar Bluff 7:00
         
2/17/20 Mon St. Louis Home 7:00
         
2/19/20 Wed West Plains West Plains 7:00
         
2/22/20 Sat State Fair State Fair 7:00