Cabinet

Cabinet 2020-2021

Dr. Joseph Gilgour, President

(573) 518-2146
jgilgour@MineralArea.edu

B.A., Southwest Baptist University, 2003
M.S., Arkansas Tech University, 2007
Ed.D., Saint Louis University, 2012

Roger McMillian, Provost

(573) 518-2127
rmcmillian@MineralArea.edu

A.A., Mineral Area College, 1984
B.S., Southeast Missouri State University, 1986
M.Ed., Southwest Baptist University, 1999
M.B.A., Missouri Baptist University, 2008

Julie Sheets, Dean of Student Services

(573) 518-2262
jsheets@MineralArea.edu

B.S., Murray State University, 1997
M.Ed., Central Methodist College, 2003

Lori Crump, Chief Financial Officer

(573) 518-2190
lcrump@MineralArea.edu

A.A., Mineral Area College, 1989
B.S., Southeast Missouri State University, 1990

Kathryn Neff, Director of Human Resources

(573) 518-2378
kneff@MineralArea.edu

B.S.B.A., University of Missouri-Columbia, 1995
B.J., University of Missouri-Columbia, 1995
M.B.A., University of Missouri-St. Louis, 2004

Kevin Thurman, Director of Development

(573) 518-2261
kthurman@MineralArea.edu

A.G.S., Mineral Area College, 1991
B.S., Southeast Missouri State University, 1994

Danielle Basler, Director of College Communications

(573) 518-2307
dbasler@MineralArea.edu

B.F.A., Maryville University, 2002