Cabinet

libraryandcrosswalk.jpg

Dr. Joseph Gilgour
President

(573) 518-2146
jgilgour@MineralArea.edu

B.A., Southwest Baptist University, 2003
M.S., Arkansas Tech University, 2007
Ed.D., Saint Louis University, 2012

Roger McMillian
Provost

(573) 518-2127
rmcmillian@MineralArea.edu

A.A., Mineral Area College, 1984
B.S., Southeast Missouri State University, 1986
M.Ed., Southwest Baptist University, 1999
M.B.A., Missouri Baptist University, 2008

Julie Sheets
Dean of Student Services

(573) 518-2262
jsheets@MineralArea.edu

B.S., Murray State University, 1997
M.Ed., Central Methodist College, 2003

Andy White
Vice President of Information Technology and Cybersecurity

(573) 518-2255
alwhite@MineralArea.edu

B.S., Southeast Missouri State University, 1999

Kathryn Neff
Executive Director of Human Resources

(573) 518-2378
kneff@MineralArea.edu

B.S.B.A., University of Missouri-Columbia, 1995
B.J., University of Missouri-Columbia, 1995
M.B.A., University of Missouri-St. Louis, 2004

Kevin Thurman
Executive Director of Development

(573) 518-2261
kthurman@MineralArea.edu

A.G.S., Mineral Area College, 1991
B.S., Southeast Missouri State University, 1994

Danielle Basler
Executive Director of College Communications

(573) 518-2307
dbasler@MineralArea.edu

B.F.A., Maryville University, 2002