Board of Trustees


Alan Wells

Sub-district: At-Large 
Residence: Farmington  
Profession: Director for St. Francois/Ste. Genevieve Counties Joint Communications Center 
Education: Attended Mineral Area College and Southeast Missouri State University

First elected to Board: 2013

Scott Sikes

Sub-district: 1 
Residence: Fredericktown 
Profession: Middle School Principal and Head Baseball Coach 
Education: M.A., Secondary Education Administration, Southeast Missouri State University

First elected to Board: 2009

Lisa Umfleet

Sub-district: 2 
Residence: Bonne Terre 
Profession: Pharmacist 
Education: B.S., Pharmacy, St. Louis College of Pharmacy

First elected to Board: 2016

Stuart "Mit" Landrum, Jr.

Sub-district: 3 
Residence: Farmington 
Profession: President of Mitware, LLC 
Education: B.A. Physics

First elected to Board: 2018

Harvey Faircloth

Sub-district: 4 
Residence: Park Hills 
Profession: Retired from Southwestern Bell 
Education: Attended Flat River Junior College, M.S., National Lewis Univeristy

First elected to Board: 2005

Camille Nations

Sub-district: 5
Residence: Bismarck
Profession: Retired Teacher from Central School District
Education: B.S., Music Education, Southwest Missouri State

First elected to Board: 2018