Contact Us

Aerial_1920x200.jpg

Mineral Area College

(855) MAC-4YOU
P.O. Box 1000, 5270 Flat River Road
Park Hills, MO 63601 
www.Facebook.com/MineralAreaCollege

Administration

President: 573.518.2146
Provost of Instruction: 573.518.2157
Vice President of IT and Cybersecurity: 573.518.2255
Dean of Student Services: 573.518.2154
Executive Director of Human Resources: 573.518.2379 or HR@MineralArea.edu
Executive Director of Development: 573.518.2261
Executive Director of College Communications: 573.518.2307

Student Services

Access/Disability: 573.518.2152
Admissions: 573.518.2228 or admissions@MineralArea.edu
Assessment/Testing: 573.518.2202 or assessment@MineralArea.edu
MAC Store: 573.518.2106 or macbookstore@MineralArea.edu
Campus Housing: 573.518.1330 or collegepark@MineralArea.edu
Continuing Education: 573.518.2342
Financial Aid: 573.518.2133 or finaid@MineralArea.edu
Learning Center: 573.518.2140
Library: 573.518.2141
Receptionist: 573.518.2183
Registrar: 573.518.2130 or registrar@MineralArea.edu
Registration/Enrollment: 573.518.2126

Outreach Centers

Fredericktown: 573.783.7932 or Fredericktown@MineralArea.edu
Perryville: 573.547.4143 or Perryville@MineralArea.edu
Potosi: 573.436.9689 or Potosi@MineralArea.edu