Contact Us

Mineral Area College

(855) MAC-4YOU
P.O. Box 1000, 5270 Flat River Road, Park Hills, MO 63601  www.Facebook.com/MineralAreaCollege

Administration

Chief Financial Officer: 573.518.2190
Dean of Arts & Sciences: 573.518.2100
Dean of Career and Technical Education: 573.518.2157
Dean of Student Services: 573.518.2154
Facilities: 573.518.2110
Human Resources: 573.518.2379
Information Technology: 573.518.2122 
President: 573.518.2146

Student Services

Access/Disability: 573.518.2152
Assessment/Testing: 573.518.2202 or assessment@MineralArea.edu
Admissions: 573.518.2206 or admissions@MineralArea.edu
Bookstore: 573.518.2106 or macbookstore@MineralArea.edu
Campus Housing: 573.518.1330 or collegepark@MineralArea.edu
Continuing Education: 573.518.2342 or continuinged@MineralArea.edu
Financial Aid: 573.518.2133 or finaid@MineralArea.edu
IT Help Desk: 573.518.3850 or helpdesk@MineralArea.edu
Learning Center: 573.518.2140 or learningcenter@MineralArea.edu
Library: 573.518.2141 or maclibrary@MineralArea.edu
Receptionist: 573.518.2183
Registrar: 573.518.2130 or registrar@MineralArea.edu
Registration/Enrollment: 573.518.2126 

Outreach Centers

Fredericktown: 573.783.7932 or Fredericktown@MineralArea.edu
Perryville: 573.547.4131 or Perryville@MineralArea.edu
Potosi: 573.436.9689 or Potosi@MineralArea.edu